Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Sumner-Fredericksburg School District



Ajax Loading Image


School Board Members


Member, Office email Year Elected Term Expires
             Dave Hassman, President email          2013 2021
     Candace Ackley, Vice-President email          2013 2019
                    Steve Burrows email          2013 2019
                    Michael DeSloover email          2015 2019
                    Lonnie Schult email          2013           2021
      Theresa Schulz, Board Secretary email N/A N/A